Milwaukee Chapter H.O.G. http://milwaukeechapter.com H.O.G. #3833 - part of the House of Harley-Davidson Wed, 17 Oct 2018 20:41:18 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 VETERANS DAY PARADE http://milwaukeechapter.com/veterans-day-parade/ Wed, 17 Oct 2018 20:41:18 +0000 http://milwaukeechapter.com/?p=6360 Continue reading

]]>
FREE HOT DOGS! http://milwaukeechapter.com/free-hot-dogs/ Wed, 10 Oct 2018 20:28:26 +0000 http://milwaukeechapter.com/?p=6357 Continue reading

]]>
FALL ICE CREAM RIDE http://milwaukeechapter.com/fall-ice-cream-ride/ Tue, 02 Oct 2018 18:04:47 +0000 http://milwaukeechapter.com/?p=6345 Continue reading

]]>
We are looking for your old T-shirts http://milwaukeechapter.com/we-are-looking-for-your-old-t-shirts/ Mon, 01 Oct 2018 14:49:08 +0000 http://milwaukeechapter.com/?p=6341 Continue reading

]]>
Chapter Meetings have MOVED! http://milwaukeechapter.com/chapter-meetings-have-moved/ Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:42:42 +0000 http://milwaukeechapter.com/?p=6338 Continue reading

]]>
Membership Survey http://milwaukeechapter.com/membership-survey/ Thu, 20 Sep 2018 08:33:13 +0000 http://milwaukeechapter.com/?p=6326 Milwaukee Admirals Home Opener!! http://milwaukeechapter.com/milwaukee-admirals-home-opener/ Wed, 12 Sep 2018 14:42:36 +0000 http://milwaukeechapter.com/?p=6322 Continue reading

]]>
Come join the fun! – Bowling at Root River http://milwaukeechapter.com/come-join-the-fun-bowling-at-root-river/ Wed, 12 Sep 2018 14:33:59 +0000 http://milwaukeechapter.com/?p=6320 Continue reading

]]>
Brunch Reminder! Fox & Hounds w/ Racine Chapter http://milwaukeechapter.com/brunch-reminder-fox-hounds-w-racine-chapter/ Wed, 12 Sep 2018 14:21:47 +0000 http://milwaukeechapter.com/?p=6318 Continue reading

]]>
October Brunch – GoldenCorral http://milwaukeechapter.com/october-brunch-goldencorral/ Wed, 12 Sep 2018 14:05:25 +0000 http://milwaukeechapter.com/?p=6315