Milwaukee Chapter H.O.G.

H.O.G. #3833 – part of the House of Harley-Davidson

Board of Directors and Officers


Director
Matt “Tucker” Konradt
Director@milwaukeechapter.com
414-793-6550


Assistant Director
Greg “Shrek” Schreck
Asstdirector@milwaukeechapter.com
414-520-8798


Secretary
Terri “Neo” Warren
Secretary@milwaukeechapter.com
262-206-4138


Treasurer
Lisa Preston
Treasurer@milwaukeechapter.com
414-282-2211


Activities Officer
James “Donuts” Wilson
Activities@milwaukeechapter.com
414-588-1683


Assistant Activities Officer
Joe “Dowg” Hays
Activities@milwaukeechapter.com
414-550-8312


Ladies of Harley Officer
Lynn “Shooz” Stucker
LOH@milwaukeechapter.com
414-520-3549


Head Road Captain
Steve “Babyface” Zaleski
RoadCaptains@milwaukeechapter.com
414-852-8035


Asst. Head Road Captain
Brent “Flat Top” Walton
RoadCaptains@milwaukeechapter.com
414-507-3782


Safety Officer
Paul “Pauly” Callahan
Safety@milwaukeechapter.com
414-870-7291


Membership Officer
Bill “Backcountry” Schoof
Membership@milwaukeechapter.com
414-688-8819


Assistant Membership Officer
Linda “Lollygagger” Depledge-Braley
Membership@milwaukeechapter.com
414-397-6659


Member At Large
Dan “Jester” Davis
Memberatlarge@milwaukeechapter.com
414-416-0706


Member At Large
Sara “Troublemaker” Genske
Memberatlarge@milwaukeechapter.com
414-460-7825


Historian
Jayne “Tiger Lady” Zaleski
Historian@milwaukeechapter.com
414-426-8685


Photographer
Olivia Obluck-Zager
Photographer@milwaukeechapter.com
262-442-0401


Webmaster
Dave “Oddbarn” Robinson
Webmaster@milwaukeechapter.com
262-352-9115


Parade Coordinator
Jerry “Big Jer” DeGroot
Parade@milwaukeechapter.com
414-943-7172


Newsletter Editor
Lisa Michel-Weis
Editor@milwaukeechapter.com
414-397-6659