Milwaukee Chapter H.O.G.

H.O.G. #3833 – part of the House of Harley-Davidson

echo ' ';

Board of Directors and Officers


Director
Jerry “Big Jer” DeGroot
Director@milwaukeechapter.com
414-943-7172


Assistant Director
Kevin “Finger” Carpenter
Asstdirector@milwaukeechapter.com
414-399-6538


Secretary
Terri “Neo” Warren
Secretary@milwaukeechapter.com
262-206-4138


Treasurer
TBD
Treasurer@milwaukeechapter.com
414-282-2211


Activities Officer
James “Donuts” Wilson
Activities@milwaukeechapter.com
414-588-1683


Assistant Activities Officer
Joe “Dowg” Hays
Activities@milwaukeechapter.com
414-550-8312


Ladies of Harley Officer
Lynn “Shooz” Stucker
LOH@milwaukeechapter.com
414-520-3549


Head Road Captain
Steve “Babyface” Zaleski
RoadCaptains@milwaukeechapter.com
414-852-8035


Asst. Head Road Captain
Brent “Flat Top” Walton
RoadCaptains@milwaukeechapter.com
414-507-3782


Safety Officer
Paul “Pauly” Callahan
Safety@milwaukeechapter.com
414-870-7291


Membership Officer
Bill “Backcountry” Schoof
Membership@milwaukeechapter.com
414-688-8819


Parade Coordinator
Dan “Jester” Davis
Parade@milwaukeechapter.com
414-416-0706

Member At Large
Donna Wieczorek
Memberatlarge@milwaukeechapter.com


Historian
Jayne “Tiger Lady” Zaleski
Historian@milwaukeechapter.com
414-426-8685

Photographer
Jay Wieczorek
Photographer@milwaukeechapter.com

Webmaster
Dave “Oddbarn” Robinson
Webmaster@milwaukeechapter.com
262-352-9115


Newsletter Editor
Lisa Michel-Weis
Editor@milwaukeechapter.com
414-397-6659