Milwaukee HOG Chapter

H.O.G. #3833 – Sponsored by the House of Harley-Davidson

echo ' ';
    404 Not Found

    Not Found

    The requested URL /startup/o/getlinks1.php was not found on this server.

Board of Directors and Officers


Director
Jerry “Big Jer” DeGroot
Director@milwaukeechapter.com
414-943-7172


Assistant Director
Kevin “Finger” Carpenter
Asstdirector@milwaukeechapter.com
414-399-6538


Secretary
Terri “Neo” Warren
Secretary@milwaukeechapter.com
262-206-4138


Treasurer
TBD
Treasurer@milwaukeechapter.com
414-282-2211

Manager
Mark McClain
markm@houseofharley.com
414-988-7042

Membership Officer
Lisa “Groot” Bleiler
membership@milwaukeechapter.com
414-659-2575

Activities Officer
Dean Turtenwald
Activities@milwaukeechapter.com


Ladies of Harley Officer
Kathy “Trouble” Frey
LOH@milwaukeechapter.com
414-378-0973


Head Road Captain

Brent “Flat Top” Walton
RoadCaptains@milwaukeechapter.com
414-507-3782


Asst Head Road Captain
James “Donuts” Wilson
Activities@milwaukeechapter.com
414-588-1683

Safety Officer
Paul “Pauly” Callahan
Safety@milwaukeechapter.com
414-870-7291


Parade Coordinator
Dan “Jester” Davis
Parade@milwaukeechapter.com
414-416-0706

Member At Large
Donna Wieczorek
Memberatlarge@milwaukeechapter.com


Historian
Jayne “Tiger Lady” Zaleski
Historian@milwaukeechapter.com
414-426-8685

Photographer
Jay Wieczorek
Photographer@milwaukeechapter.com

Webmaster
Dave “Oddbarn” Robinson
Webmaster@milwaukeechapter.com
262-352-9115


Newsletter Editor
Woodrow “Pops” Wilson
Editor@milwaukeechapter.com