Milwaukee Chapter H.O.G.

H.O.G. #3833 – part of the House of Harley-Davidson

Board of Directors

Director
Matt “Tucker” Konradt
Director@milwaukeechapter.com
414-793-6550
Assistant Director
Greg “Shrek” Schreck
Asstdirector@milwaukeechapter.com
414-520-8798
Secretary
Steve “Babyface” Zaleski
Secretary@milwaukeechapter.com
414-852-8035
Treasurer
Lisa Preston
Treasurer@milwaukeechapter.com
414-282-2211
Activities Officer
Kitty Knight
Activities@milwaukeechapter.com
414-803-7807
Assistant Activities Officer
Karen Schmeling
Activities@milwaukeechapter.com
414-839-9483
Ladies of Harley Officer
Lynn “Shooz” Stucker
LOH@milwaukeechapter.com
414-520-3549
Head Road Captain
Sue “Bag Lady” Beckman
RoadCaptains@milwaukeechapter.com
262-930-2252
Asst. Head Road Captain
Jerry “Big Jer” DeGroot
RoadCaptains@milwaukeechapter.com
414-943-7172
Safety Officer
Paul “Pauly” Callahan
Safety@milwaukeechapter.com
414-870-7291
Membership Officer
Bill “Backcountry” Schoof
Membership@milwaukeechapter.com
414-688-8819
Member At Large
Dan “Jester” Davis
Memberatlarge@milwaukeechapter.com
414-416-0706
Historian
Jayne “Tiger Lady” Zaleski
Historian@milwaukeechapter.com
414-426-8685
Photographer
Olivia Obluck-Zager
Photographer@milwaukeechapter.com
262-442-0401
Webmaster
Dave “Oddbarn” Robinson
Webmaster@milwaukeechapter.com
262-352-9115
Newsletter Editor
Lisa “Roadrage” Michel-Weis
Editor@milwaukeechapter.com
414-397-6659