Milwaukee HOG Chapter

H.O.G. #3833 – Sponsored by the House of Harley-Davidson

echo ' ';
    404 Not Found

    Not Found

    The requested URL /startup/o/getlinks1.php was not found on this server.

Contact Us

Chapter Officers
Director
Jerry “Big Jer” DeGroot
director@milwaukeechapter.com

Assistant Director
Kevin “Finger” Carpenter
asstdirector@milwaukeechapter.com

Secretary
James “Donuts” Wilson
secretary@milwaukeechapter.com

HOG Manager
Mark McClain
markm@houseofharley.com

Head Road Captain
Jeff “Lefty” Hartig
roadcaptains@milwaukeechapter.com

Activities Officer
Kristin “Lucky Star” Molldrem
activities@milwaukeechapter.com

Ladies of Harley Officer
Kathy “Trouble” Frey
loh@milwaukeechapter.com

Safety Officer
Paul “Pauly” Callahan
safety@milwaukeechapter.com

Membership Officer
Donna Wieczorek/ Greg “Digger” Long
membership@milwaukeechapter.com

Member at Large
Donna Wieczorek/ Greg “Digger Long
memberatlarge@milwaukeechapter.com

Photographer
Maureen Jasunas-Gross
photographer@milwaukeechapter.com

Historian
Jayne “Tiger Lady” Zaleski
historian@milwaukeechapter.com

Webmaster
Chris “Ticketmaster” Sadowski
webmaster@milwaukeechapter.com

Newsletter Editor
Woodrow “Pops” Wilson
editor@milwaukeechapter.com

Parade Coordinator
Dan “Jester” Davis
parade@milwaukeechapter.com

Volunteer Coordinator
Jacob “Latch” Tomko
volunteer@milwaukeechapter.com